Home   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Trigstar Coordinators
Share |
AK Jeremy Hurst 907-522-7770 jeremy.hurst@stantec.com
AL Jason Bailey 205-296-2941 jason@baileylandgroup.com
AR Lanny Beavers 501-376-3633 LRBeavers@GarverUSA.com
AZ Doug Schneider 520-795-1000 dschneider@rickengineering.com
CA Kevin Hills 916-239-4083 kevin.hills@ocpw.ocgov.com
CO Tom Sylvester 970-255-7386 tomsylvester@merrittls.com
CT Rick Martel 860-233-6312 martelnorthstar@aol.com
DC Roland Dreist 202-442-4699 roland.dreist@dc.gov
DE Ken Reynolds 302-369-2900  kreynolds@karinsengineering.com
FL Michael Maxwell 239-649-4040 pls4650@gmail.com
GA Jim Anderson 912-764-2002 jima@frontiernet.net
HI Arden Torcuato 808-484-5701 arden@leapsandboundaries.com
IA Mike Trotter 515-576-7155 mtrotter@mecresults.com
ID Allison Younger 208-635-7112 aky@deainc.com
IL Lara Benton 217-528-3053 larabenton@iplsa.org
IN Anthony Gregory 219-972-1135 gregorylandsurveying@gmail.com
KS Max Hubbell 316-321-3773 maxhubbell757@gmail.com
KY Brian Cox 859-341-2707 brian.cox@ky.gov
LA Stephen Flynn 985-652-6356 sflynn@riverlandssurveying.com
MA Donald T. Poole 508-255-0477 dpoole@outermostlandsurvey.com
MD Michael Boyce 410-381-3058 mboyce@eseeng.com
ME John Schwanda 207-774-0424 jschwanda@owenhaskell.com
MI Mike Bortolo 517-605-5038 bartolosurveying@yahoo.com
MN Janele Fowlds 507-625-4171 ext 2329 janelefo@bolton-menk.com
MO Sandra Boeckman 573-635-9446 sboeckman@missourisurveyor.org
MS Debra Byrd 601-757-7691 maps4debra@bellsouth.net
MT Randy Thomas 406-670-4588 randy_thomas1218@yahoo.com
NC Benjamin Brown 910-471-5454 benjyb@bellsouth.net
ND Jeff Jelinek 701-671-2268 jeff.jelinek@ndscs.edu
NE Lavern Schroeder 402-371-7400 lshroeder@cableone.net
NH Tim Mallette 603-271-2011 crestofthewave@outlook.com
NJ Gary Veenstra  973-560-4629 gveenstra111@gmail.com
NM Glen Thurow 505-856-9899 glen@landlinks.net
NV Jerry Juarez 775-313-3357 jjuarez@manhard.com
NY Brian Skalman 716-847-3105
bskalman@gmail.com
OH Patrick Leonhardt 734-755-8366 ptlohsurveyor@gmail.com
OK Wade Bennett 918-476-7484 wade@bennettsurveying.com
OR John Thatcher 503-780-0788 johnsue648@gmail.com
PA Robert Miller 610-451-7407 rmiller@horizonengineers.com
PR Ismael Carrasquillo 787-314-5734 ismaelc@prw.net
RI Thomas Drury Jr 401-722-7660 tdrury@bryant-engrs.com
SC Aaron Leach 843-444-1020 aleach@rowepsc.com
SD Steve Thingelstad 605-716-7988 stevet_be@rushmore.com
TN Lori Medley 615-860-9311 tapsinc_@bellsouth.net
TX DJ Kyle 512-327-7871 djkyle@tsps.org
UT Danial Perry 
801-863-8525 perrydl@uvu.edu
VA Jessica Nash 540-633-1897 surveygirl_va@yahoo.com
VT Vaughn Button 802-863-1812 vcbutton@primelink1.net
WA Rich Lang   richlang6371@gmail.com
WI Matthew T. O'Rourke 414-751-7266 morourke@landtechwi.com
WV David Sypolt 304-329-2325 davesypolt@wvsenate.com
WY Mark Corbridge 307-760-3502 mark.corbridge@wyo.gov

775-313-3357

775-313-3357

NSPS strives to establish and further common interests, objectives, and political effort that would help bind the surveying profession into a unified body in the United States.

Governance: The National Society of Professional Surveyors Inc. is governed by a Board of Directors. The NSPS Board of Directors meets twice per year.   NSPS has working agreements with state surveying organizations which are represented on the NSPS Board of Directors, and with the NSPS Foundation, Inc. 


Contact Us

5119 Pegasus Court
Suite Q
Frederick, MD 21704
Phone: 240-439-4615
Fax: 240-439-4952

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal