Home   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Young Surveyors
Share |

For a list of NSPS directors in each state Click Here


 STATE contact Email Address
 Alabama Jacob M. Bonds jbonds@schoel.com
 Alaska Lilly Capell lilly.capell@gmail.com
 Arizona Jerry Dodd jdodd@whpacific.com
 Arkansas Vacant
 California Brandon Glantz brandonglantz@gmail.com
 Colorado Brian Dennis brian@titancon.net
 Connecticut  Kevin Franklin cable1141@yahoo.com
 Delaware  Matt Lowe matt.lowe@merestoneconsultants.com
 District of Columbia John Long johnrobertlong@hotmail.com
 Florida Chris Wild CWild@drmp.com
 Georgia Byron Freeman bfreeman@platinumgeomatics.com
 Hawaii Vacant  
 Idaho Stewart Ward stewart@dioptrageomatics.com
 Illinois Ben Christiansen benchristiansen@hotmail.com
 Indiana Frank Walsko traverselandsurveying@hotmail.com
 Iowa Brian Riniker brian.riniker@gmail.com
 Kansas Sarah Boeh-Cerra sboeh22@embarqmail.com
 Kentucky Jason Graves jasongraveslandsurveying@gmail.com
 Louisiana BJ Roberts bjroberts@sigmacg.com
 Maine Devin Pike dpike@surveyincorporated.com
 Maryland Jeremy Burns


 Massachusetts Vacant  
 Michigan Scott Roth sroth@hrc-engr.com
  Brett Hollandsworth bretth@wolveng.com
 Minnesota Dan Kvaal dan.kvaal@gmail.com
 Mississippi Vacant  
 Missouri Adam Teale ateale@midlandsurvey.com
 Montana Eric Martin erm120@yahoo.com
 Nebraska Vacant  
 Nevada Chris Konakis c_konakis@yahoo.com
 New Hampshire Steve Michaud steve@doucetsurvey.com
 New Jersey Bill DiBartolo william.dibartolo@gmail.com
 New Mexico David Acosta costacos81@gmail.com
 New York Christine Gayron cgayron@gayrondebruin.com
 North Carolina Billy DiGiacomo billy@cegroupinc.com
 North Dakota Jason Ness jason_ness@hotmail.com
 Ohio Brian Bingham bbingham@structurepoint.com
 Oklahoma Aaron Burns aaron@bennettsurveying.com
 Oregon Chris Glantz chrisglantz@gmail.com
 Pennsylvania Chris Jackson cjackson@mdmllc.com
 Rhode Island Sam Suorsa srsuorsa@gmail.com
 South Carolina Vacant  
 South Dakota Beau Koopal beauk@infrastructuredg.com
 Tennessee Matt Lindvall peakgeo@outlook.com
 Texas Anna Burroughs annaintx@hotmail.com
 Utah Mike Draper miked@racivil.com
 Vermont Ethan Gilmour ethan.gilmour@gmail.com
 Virginia Josh Sehl josh.sehl111@gmail.com
 Washington Heidi Jackson jackson7heidi@gmail.com
 West Virginia Andrew Shepherd shepherd.andrewg@gsc.glenville.edu
  Brandy Bachman bachman.brandyl@gsc.glenville.edu
 Wisconsin Adam Schleicher aschleicher@gmail.com
 Wyoming David Kemper dkemper@jorgensenassociates.com

NSPS strives to establish and further common interests, objectives, and political effort that would help bind the surveying profession into a unified body in the United States.

Governance: The National Society of Professional Surveyors Inc. is governed by a Board of Directors. The NSPS Board of Directors meets twice per year.   NSPS has working agreements with state surveying organizations which are represented on the NSPS Board of Directors, and with the NSPS Foundation, Inc. 

Contact Us

5119 Pegasus Court
Suite Q
Frederick, MD 21704
Phone: 240-439-4615
Fax: 240-439-4952

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal