Home   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
CST Coordinators
Share |

The NSPS CST State Coordinator can help you


Area 1

CST Board Member Contact - Robert G. Moynihan
603-553-1766
robert.moynihan@unh.edu

Connecticut Jay Doody 203-933-3850 jjdoody@snet.net
Maine A. John Lloyd   governor@msls.org
Massachusetts Rich Vannozzi 617-429-7036 arvannozzi@gmail.com
New Hampshire Mark Sargent 603-225-6770 msargent@richarddbartlett.com
New York Richard Brooks 845-691-7339 rbrooks@bnbpc.biz
Rhode Island Edward O'Brien 401-533-0883 ejobpls2000@cox.net
Vermont Tricia Kules 802-253-8214 tricia@littleriversurveyvt.com

Area 2

CST Board Member Contact - Don Falken
703-667-7930
dfalken@wmata.com

Delaware Kelly Katz 302-337-7868 kelly.katz@state.de.us
District of Columbia Don Falken 703-667-7930 dfalken@wmata.com
Maryland George Wigfield 443-928-7689 george.wigfield.pls@gmail.com
New Jersey Peter G. Burgess 856-228-2200 pgburgess@comcast.net
Pennsylvania Robert Miller 267-923-8673 rmiller@horizonengineers.com
Virginia Dave Jordan 434-977-0205 djordan@roudabush.com
West Virginia VACANT

Area 3

CST Board Member Contact – Celeste Van Gelder
352-343-4880
cbvangelder@southesternsurveying.com

Alabama Billy Grizzard 256-831-8241 grizzardlandsurv@bellsouth.net
Florida Ronnie Figueroa 407-292-8580 ext. rfigueroa@ssmc.us
Georgia Russell Howard 678-859-0035 rhoward@jaspersurveyor.com
Mississippi Vacant

AREA 4

CST Board Member Contact – Randy Rambeau
919-261-5086
rrambeau@mckimcreed.com

NORTH CAROLINA Randy S. Rambeau rrambeau@mckimcreed.com
SOUTH CAROLINA Henry Dingle 803-254-4400 henry.dingle@aecom.com
TENNESSEE Lori Medley

615-860-9311

tapsinc_@bellsouth.net

Area 5

CST Board Member Contact – Art Haase
812-881-8648
ahaase@vinu.edu

Indiana Bill Clark 812-888-5865 bclark@vinu.edu
Kentucky Craig Palmer 859-744-1218 cpalmer@palmernet.com
MICHIGAN John Fenn 586-731-7910 23505@msn.com
Ohio Bob Akins 330-821-4602 akinssurveying@yahoo.com
Wisconsin Rick Hillmann 262-389-9200 rickh@csssurveys.com

AREA 6

CST Board Member Contact – Tim Burch
847-696-4060
tburch.iplsa@gmail.com

ILLINOIS Timothy Burch 630-438-6250 tburch.iplsa@gmail.com
IOWA Marlee Walton 515-294-4861 marlee@iastate.edu
KANSAS

Larry Graham

Will Anderson

816-502-3980

913-371-5300

graham@skw-inc.com

wil.anderson@ibhc.com

MINNESOTA Richard Morey 612-861-4708 morey_r_e@hotmail.com
MISSOURI Kevin DeSain 314-692-8888 kdesain@claytoneng.pro
NEBRASKA David Schmitz 402-873-9548

dschmitz88@hotmail.com

   

Area 7

CST Board Member Contact – John Fenn
586-731-7910
23505@msn.com

Arkansas Daniel Boyett 501-767-2366 cst.arkansas@yahoo.com
Louisiana Robert Overall 225-769-1788 roverall@gwsengr.com
Oklahoma Wade Bennett 918-476-7484 wade@bennettsurveying.com
Texas J. Stan Piper 432-550-7810

pipersurveyingco@aol.com

Area 8

CST Board Member Contact – Tim Kent
360-921-9233
takent@comcast.net

Colorado JB Guyton 303-443-7001 jguyton@flatironsinc.com
Idaho Robert Liimakka 208-282-5637 liimrobe@isu.edu
Montana Eric Martin 406-586-4859 erm120@yahoo.com
North Dakota Curtis Glasoe 701-290-5171 curtglasoe@ndsupernet.com
South Dakota Tom Berkland 605-351-6271 tberkland@sio.midco.net
Utah Brad Daley 801-965-4282 bdaley@utah.gov
Wyoming Cotton Jones 307-637-7107 cotton.jones@msn.com

Area 9

CST Board Member Contact – Ron Torrence
360-280-7364
ront66@hotmail.com

Alaska Cliff Baker 907-269-8522 clifford.baker@alaska.gov
Arizona Clayton Howard 602-335-8527 choward@woodpatel.com
California Armand Marois 760-931-8700 amarois@bhaincsd.com
Hawaii Joanne Williamson 808-543-7881 joanne.williamson@heco.com
Nevada Paul Burn 702-804-2060 pburn@gcwallace.com
New Mexico Amanda Allred 575-649-4724 absurveying@gmail.com
Oregon Bob Neathamer 541-732-2869 bob@neathamer.com
Washington John Christensen

john4006@gmail.com

NSPS strives to establish and further common interests, objectives, and political effort that would help bind the surveying profession into a unified body in the United States.

Governance: The National Society of Professional Surveyors Inc. is governed by a Board of Directors. The NSPS Board of Directors meets twice per year.   NSPS has working agreements with state surveying organizations which are represented on the NSPS Board of Directors, and with the NSPS Foundation, Inc. 


Contact Us

5119 Pegasus Court
Suite Q
Frederick, MD 21704
Phone: 240-439-4615
Fax: 240-439-4952

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal